Power Hours

#Station IDIDNameStartEndURLStationDate and Time
1All7373412Christmas Mini Show - Slightly Dark Reprise16706664001670670011None('All',)
    Sat Dec 10/2022 02:00 to 03:00 PST
    Sat Dec 10/2022 05:00 to 06:00 EST
    Sat Dec 10/2022 10:00 to 11:00 GMT
    Sat Dec 10/2022 11:00 to 12:00 CET
    Sat Dec 10/2022 19:00 to 20:00 JST